Basic Bread Baking

S$ 260.00

Easy

by Chef Jenna White

Class includes morning and afternoon tea, lunch with a glass of wine and coffee / tea.

Chef Jenna White will share with you the science of bread baking as well as Dean’s unique kneading technique in this 100% hands-on foundation bread baking class. In this class you will produce a variety of breads from two basic doughs, including High Tin White Loaf, Fougasse and a family sized Focaccia. Please note, Basic Bread Baking is a prerequisite for all of our bread baking classes.

Course Dates
Sat 11 April 2020 10am - 4pm 09 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Sun 19 April 2020 10am - 4pm 17 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Fri 24 April 2020 10am - 4pm 22 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Wed 6 May 2020 10am - 4pm 04 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Sat 9 May 2020 10am - 4pm 07 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Thu 14 May 2020 10am - 4pm 12 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 10 June 2020 10am - 4pm 08 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Sat 13 June 2020 10am - 4pm 11 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 17 June 2020 10am - 4pm 15 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 24 June 2020 10am - 4pm 22 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart

Other Classes You Might Be Interested

S$ 200.00

by Chef Jenna White
Pizza Pizzaz with Chef Jenna White

14 Apr | 11 May

Join the class that will teach you how to bake like an authentic Italian pizza Chef and learn the secrets…

Easy Add to Cart

S$ 260.00

by Dean Brettschneider
The Theory Behind A Great Loaf with Dean Brettschneider

30 Jun

Drawing from Dean’s encyclopaedia of knowledge this class will start differently to most. Sit down in a classroom style environment…

Advanced Add to Cart

S$ 260.00

by Dean Brettschneider
(NEW) Nordic Baking With Dean Brettschneider

24 May

In this class you will learn the best of Nordic Baking and make products such as Swedish Cinnamon Rolls, Finnish…

Moderate Add to Cart