class Banner

Basic Bread Baking

S$ 260.00

Easy

by Chef Jenna White

Class includes morning and afternoon tea, lunch with a glass of wine and coffee / tea.

Chef Jenna White will share with you the science of bread baking as well as Dean’s unique kneading technique in this 100% hands-on foundation bread baking class. In this class you will produce a variety of breads from two basic doughs, including High Tin White Loaf, Fougasse and a family sized Focaccia. Please note, Basic Bread Baking is a prerequisite for all of our bread baking classes.

Course Dates
Sat 11 April 2020 10am - 4pm 09 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Sun 19 April 2020 10am - 4pm 17 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Fri 24 April 2020 10am - 4pm 22 Apr 2020 Full Join Wait List
Wed 6 May 2020 10am - 4pm 04 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Sat 9 May 2020 10am - 4pm 07 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Thu 14 May 2020 10am - 4pm 12 May 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 10 June 2020 10am - 4pm 08 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Sat 13 June 2020 10am - 4pm 11 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 17 June 2020 10am - 4pm 15 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart
Wed 24 June 2020 10am - 4pm 22 Jun 2020 Available Add to Cart

Other Classes You Might Be Interested

S$ 190.00

by Chef Jenna White
All Things Apples with Chef Jenna White

05 May | 08 Jun

Apples are one of the few fruits that everyone seems to agree on. Remember the saying “An apple a day…

Easy Add to Cart

S$ 245.00

by Chef Jenna White
Quiche, Pies and Sausage Rolls with Chef Jenna White

23 Apr | 27 Jun

Drawing recipes from Dean Brettschneider’s internationally recognised PIE book, join us for a practical, hands-on class to learn how to…

Moderate Add to Cart

S$ 190.00

by Brettschneider's Team
(NEW RECIPES) Pasta Making Masterclass with The Brettschneider's Team

08 May | 07 Jun

Homemade fresh pasta is such a treat! Join the chef as she leads you through the basics of pasta making,…

Easy Add to Cart